fbpx
Live Chat Software
Inge Mõttus
Client manager

+372 5805 3540
inge@kuldsedkaed.ee

Andre Tühane
Director

+372 501 1200
andre@kuldsedkaed.ee

Rene Tühane
Service manager

+372 502 7711
rene@kuldsedkaed.ee

Enn Tühane
Sales manager

+372 502 9295
enn@kuldsedkaed.ee

Kristiina Špakova
Client manager

+372 5646 5364
kristiina@kuldsedkaed.ee

Laura Roostalu
Client manager

+372 5553 6818
laura@kuldsedkaed.ee

Tartu
Rene Tühane

+372 502 7711
rene@kuldsedkaed.ee

Pärnu
Rene Tühane

+372 502 7711
rene@kuldsedkaed.ee