Live Chat Software
Andre Tühane
Juhataja

+372 501 1200
andre@kuldsedkaed.ee

Rene Tühane
Teenindusjuht

+372 502 7711
rene@kuldsedkaed.ee

Enn Tühane
Müügijuht

+372 502 9295
enn@kuldsedkaed.ee

Tiit Karja
Müügiesindaja

+372 521 3423
tiit@kuldsedkaed.ee

Kristiina Špakova
Kliendihaldur

+372 5646 5364
kristiina@kuldsedkaed.ee

Inge Mõttus
Kliendihaldur

+372 5805 3540
inge@kuldsedkaed.ee

Ele Saareleht
Kodukliendihaldur

+372 5693 4070
ele@kuldsedkaed.ee

Eve Leek
Raamatupidaja

+372 565 9990
arved@kuldsedkaed.ee

Laura Roostalu
Kliendihaldur

+372 5553 6818
laura@kuldsedkaed.ee

Kristi Jakobson
Kliendihaldur

+372 5665 5571
kristi@kuldsedkaed.ee

Tarmo Roostalu
Müügiesindaja
Tartu
Rene Tühane

+372 502 7711
rene@kuldsedkaed.ee

Pärnu
Andre Tühane

+372 501 1200
andre@kuldsedkaed.ee

  1. Name *
    * Please enter your name
  2. Email *
    * Please enter a valid email address
  3. Message *
    * Please enter message